23
Feb
08

Cheats

Hello Cazmo People,

This is new york from planet cazmo and this is my wordpress.I’m gonna show you the money tree,how to get clothing,where you can get the ninja and snow suit,and etc.Hope you like it

If your out of money then go to any tree and shake it money may come out.

Here is the new news

If your wondering how to get the Ninja suit and Snow suit then click the game controller and click Ninja Skate Board; and X Boardin’.

Now I’m gonna show you how to get clothing.

If you go the Lizard you can get the beta hat and he is at the stage.

If you go to the Fox you can buy a Skate Board and he is located at the Skate Park.

If you go to the Mall you can go to the 2 animals to get clothing.The Hippo will give you hats and a hair style.The Panda will give you shoes,shirts, and pants.

If you go to the Town Square and talk to the Wolf you can buy some stuff.


0 Responses to “Cheats”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Site's Hits

  • 343 Cmon people! I need more hits!

About new york

My names new york you might have seen me on pc before.I am always in the first sever because all my friends are there.I have other pc users there names are vip,1,and NewYorksShadow.Thats really all about me and if you have any questions for me then ask me in a comment.Peace.

Recent Comments